Community Mental Health & Addiction Services

skip to content
Find us on Facebook

Our Staff

 Executive Director

 Nicole Latour    


 Gina Armenti

 Director of Finance &   Administration 

 Cindy Lyght

 Director of Property Management

  Maureen Colpitts

  Program Manager

 Maira Pieda

 Program Manager 


 Margie Cholin    

 Finance Clerk     

 Chantal Henderson

 Administrative Assistant




 Felice Guerriero

 Property Clerk   

 Carol Durack 

 Maintenance Superintendent

 Diane Belanger

 Building Superintendent 

 Day Centre

 Jesse James     

 Day Program Facilitator

 Sharon Greshuk

 Day Program Facilitator

 Community Mental Health & Addiction Workers

 Aliyah Agha-Dunn

 Carina Cain  

 Jill Fawcett

 Wendy Gaudette

 Sara Hampel

 John Henry

 Jennifer LaVoie

 Barb Lovie

 Christine Jordan

 Deanna Khes-Grabiec

 Linda Nahachewsky

 Ken Proteau

 Amanda Orr

 Yvonne Pierre

 Robert Rea

 Joleen Ridler

 Jennifer Sportak

 Natalie Stobert

  Paul Sutton

  Meinwen Valley

  Gene Wazinski 

 Sharon Wingfield  



 Access Point Referral Facilitator/Case Manager

 Tammy Turnbull

 Coordinated Housing Access Table Facilitator

 Joanne Boucher


Welcome To Alpha Court
Ontario Ministry of Health and Long Term Care, Ontario Heritage Fund, Thunder Bay Community Foundation, Ontario North West Local Integration Network

Alpha Court Community Mental Health & Addiction Services is in compliance with the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act and the Personal Health Information Protection Act as well as the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disability Act, 2005, Accessibility for Customer Services (AODA). Any inquiries related to AODA or your privacy may be directed to our Privacy Officer at (807) 683-8200.

Please read our full Privacy Policy (.PDF) and Accessibility Standard (.PDF) for Customer Service. Can't view .PDFs? Download Adobe Reader.

Main Office: 221 Wilson Street, Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 1M7
Phone: (807) 683-8200 | Fax: (807) 683-8225